GMAT – Day 1 May 1

Little late but I thought I should write/ record things for myself and if possible, others could learn.

So, I have started my GMAT preparation. 2 days over now. Day 1 was pretty bad. I did first 25 questions from Math OG practice questions. I got a couple of them wrong but they are easy by their levels. As much as I want to get into a top MBA college, I am afraid of the exam. I am searching for the reasons deep inside. One reason would be my past experience and you know, once bitten twice shy. But I am aware, that I should also get past this block this time.

In addition, I also did 10 SC questions from OG practice. My plan is to go through OG first and then add the missing parts and then add more.

Let’s see 🙂

Leave a Reply

